This makes me happy :)

So… I was  perusing cyber space and I randomly came across this “I write like” site which analysis your writing and tells you who you write like. So for a bit of fun I decided meh, why not, and inserted a couple of paragraphs of my most recent writing. And I got:

I write like
J. K. Rowling

I Write Like. Analyze your writing!

Which makes me disturbingly happy 🙂 I grew up reading Harry Potter so I was very happy with the results.

Moving on… for today’s visual inspiration I found the following image which is really interesting. I’ve actually been staring at it for a while trying to come up with a plot to match it. Really thought provoking.

About Jodie @ Words Read & Written

Book blogger & aspiring author.
This entry was posted in Writing and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to This makes me happy :)

  1. Wow, that is good news. Loved the Harry Potter series, ‘Prisoner of Azkaban’ in particular.

    Took the test, and got H.P. Lovecraft. Surprising, as no Cthulu’s were in the piece…

    Like

Leave a Reply

