8 things you probably don’t know about me

This meme is going around Facebook so I decided to add my answers here as well.

 8 things you might not know about me..

1. My ultimate goal in life is to be a published author

2. I have a crazy Red Bull obsession

3. I did tap/jazz/ballet for 13 years growing up and for a long time I wanted to pursue it as a career, until I realised I wasn’t all that great

4. I’m a little OCD about really random things, like needing to have all my coat hangers the same colour

5. My favourite band is The Living End

6. I love musical theatre – I’m pretty sure I’ve seen Wicked about 10 times.

7. I watch a lot of bad TV shows but I balance them out with good TV shows

8. I’m the type of person that not only gives her car a name, but also gives it a back story – My cars name is Helga and she’s a recovering prostitute 🙂

About Jodie @ Words Read & Written

Book blogger & aspiring author.
This entry was posted in Misc and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

