Welcome to my Brand New Domain!

Welcome to Words Read and Written, my brand new domain!

I’m currently in the process of making the move here from jodiellewellyn.wordpress.com so things will be a bit messy while I get everything sorted.

Thanks to everyone that has followed me here from jodiellewellyn.wordpress.com!

Much appreciated!

minion gif

https://widget.bloglovin.com/widget/scripts/bl.js

About Jodie @ Words Read & Written

Book blogger & aspiring author.
This entry was posted in Blogging and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Welcome to my Brand New Domain!

  1. Joseph Nebus says:

    Oh, congratulations and good luck with the domain.

    Like

  2. Marion Llewellyn says:

    That’s my girl :). X

    Like

  3. Lynette Noni says:

    Oooh, liking the new look! I keep meaning to upgrade to Premium so that I have an actual web address (without the “wordpress”.com) for all the book-promo stuff… but I keep forgetting to do it. It’s on my list, lol. Are you liking it? (The access to more features and all the rest, I mean?) Or is it basically the same?

    Like

  4. Sydney says:

    Congrats! 😀 Having a domain always made me feel so ~official. Good luck!

    Like

  5. Congratulations on the switch! I’m doing that myself right now. I love your new look!

    Like

  6. LuIs Smith says:

    Well, I made the switch too! 2 or 3 days ago from a wordpress.com to a self hosted (Mediatemple) wordpress.org installation. My domain was purchased at wordpress.com so I had to pretty much spend 14 USD for the transfer to name.com (a very popular domain registrar). I am happy with the switch, I don’t consider myself an expert but I get by so if you need assitance just give me a nod.

    My wallet hurts though… 20 USD a month isn’t cheap for web hosting.

    Like

Leave a Reply

