Weekly Wrap Up | Words Read & Written

My life feels like a crazy hive of activity lately, so to keep everything straight in my head I’ve decided to do a wrap-up post each Sunday.

I missed last Sunday because that day was taken up by my End of February post, so this one takes into account the past fortnight!

Books I read:

Gayle Forman – I Was Here
CJ Duggan – Paradise City
CJ Duggan – Boys of Summer

Books I reviewed:

Wallbanger by Alice Clayton – 3 stars
Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard – 2 stars

Books that appeared in my mailbox:

Kissing in America by Margo Rabb – Uncorrected Proof – Thanks Penguin!
Paradise City by CJ Duggan – Uncorrected Proof – Thanks Hachette!
The Age of Miracles by Karen Thompson Walker – Thanks Simon Schuster!

Books I bought:

The Last Time We Say Goodbye – Cynthia Hand

New eBooks:
I went a tiny bit crazy on iBooks this week. I kept downloading books with heaps of reviews that looked promising!

The New Girl by Tracie Puckett
Silence by Natasha Preston
UnEnchanted by Chanda Hahn

About Jodie @ Words Read & Written

Book blogger & aspiring author.
This entry was posted in Week in Review and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Weekly Wrap Up | Words Read & Written

  1. Laurie Nichols says:

    You are such a busy bee! 🙂

    Like

  2. Jean Cogdell says:

    I read Enchanted a few years ago and loved it.

    Like

  3. mincs1 says:

    That’s a lot of books!! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

