Event Wrap Up: Sylvia Day Signing

On Monday, I was lucky enough to head up to Brisbane for the Sylvia Day book signing at Dymocks. I’ve never actually read her novels, but now that I have a lovely signed version it might be time to start!

Here are some photos from my day 🙂

About Jodie @ Words Read & Written

Book blogger & aspiring author.
This entry was posted in Events and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Event Wrap Up: Sylvia Day Signing

  1. Ali says:

    Damn it I totally forget that signing was on! I wanted to go to it (despite not having read any of her books either, but they are on my gigantic ‘to read’ list). You’ll have to let me know your thoughts on her writing. Enjoy!

    Like

  2. Jarrod C says:

    I’m glad you had a good time Jodie and the author was kind enough to allow you to take a picture with her.

    Like

  3. Helen K says:

    I read Bared to You in a day! Sylvia’s writing style is effortless. She pulls you in from the first word and her characters jump out of the page. The structure, plot twists and tight writing really makes it enjoyable. The Crossfire trilogy is definitely my favourite. Hope you enjoy it.

    Like

Leave a Reply

