Weekly Wrap Up | Words Read & Written

My life feels like a crazy hive of activity lately, so to keep everything straight in my head I’ve decided to do a wrap-up post each Sunday. You can see previous weeks here.

Books I Read:

We All Looked Up by Tommy Wallach
Boomerang by Noelle August

Books I Reviewed:

Simon vs. The Homo Sapiens Agenda by Becky Albertalli – 5 stars

Books That Appeared In My Mailbox:

Just a Queen by Jane Caro – Thanks UQP

Books I Bought:

On Dublin Street by Samantha Young
Fallen Too Far by Abbi Glines – I bought this copy to be signed at Readers & Writers Down Under
Lick by Kylie Scott – I bought this copy to be signed at Readers & Writers Down Under

New eBooks:
iBooks still has the first book in some NA series free to download, so get onto that if you haven’t already.

Run to You by Clara Kensie
Real by Katy Evans
Popping the Cherry by Aurelia B Rowl

About Jodie @ Words Read & Written

Book blogger & aspiring author.
This entry was posted in Week in Review and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Weekly Wrap Up | Words Read & Written

  1. Laurie Nichols says:

    You are so dedicated 🙂

    Like

  2. You accomplished quite a bit in just a week!

    Like

  3. Ken Dowell says:

    Pretty much every week I buy more books than I read, as I notice you did this week. And that’s not even counting the review copies that show up. You have to get over the fact that there will definitely not be enough time at any time in your life to catch up.

    Like

Leave a Reply

