Travel Hiatus

Words Read & Written will be on a temporary hiatus while I’m overseas traveling. I’m off to America for a few weeks and will be back in mid-May. Once I’m home, I’ll resume blogging as normal!

One blog I will post while I’m overseas is my stop on the A Court of Thorns and Roses blog tour. I’ll be interviewing Sarah J Maas so keep an eye out for that on the 4th of May.

Until then, I’m off to enjoy my travels!

About Jodie @ Words Read & Written

Book blogger & aspiring author.
This entry was posted in Blogging and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Travel Hiatus

  1. debb lavoie says:

    Have a great time! Keep a travel journal and takes pictures.

    Like

  2. Ha…you will be in my neck of the woods…. enjoy your stay in the US….Try a PIZZA! And all our other “healthy” American foods…:)

    Like

  3. athling2001 says:

    Come on over! The weather is fine… at least in Virginia:)

    Like

  4. Junk Chuck says:

    Watch yourself, there are a lot of really strange people in America.

    Like

  5. Abbie Taylor says:

    Have a nice trip. I look forward to your blog tour and hearing from you when you get back.

    Like

  6. adamjasonp says:

    Coming here? (But left unspecified.) Yay.

    Like

  7. Crystal says:

    Have a great trip in the US!

    Like

Leave a Reply

