My Favourite Books I’ve Read So Far In 2015

I’m currently doing my tax, which means the first part of 2015 is now over. So I’ve decided to do a little wrap-up of my favourite reads in 2015 so far.

What have been your favourites?


Saint Anything by Sarah Dessen | 5 stars | Book Depository


Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda by Becky Albertalli | 5 stars | Book Depository


Paradise City by CJ Duggan | 5 stars | Book Depository


Fallen Too Far by Abbi Glines | 4 stars | Book Depository


Hero by Samantha Young | 4 stars (Review to Come) | Book Depository


Dirty Rowdy Thing by Christina Lauren | 4 stars | Book Depository


Soulprint by Megan Miranda | 4 stars | Book Depository


Wild by Sophie Jordan | 4 stars | Book Depository

Okay… I know that’s only 8 books. I have read 39 books this year so far, and those 8 are the only ones I rated 4 or 5 stars! Turns out I’m a picky reader 🙂

Interestingly enough… of those books, 7 are contemporary novels. 3 are Young Adult novels, 4 are New Adult… My tastes are definitely on the contemporary romance side this year!

What are your favourite books of the year so far?

About Jodie @ Words Read & Written

Book blogger & aspiring author.
This entry was posted in Book Recommendations, Reading Discussion and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to My Favourite Books I’ve Read So Far In 2015

  1. Thank you for your survey. This helps when looking for the next book. ccr

    Like

  2. Crystal says:

    You’ve read a lot so far for the year–that’s great. Thanks for sharing your favorites!

    Like

  3. Anaya De says:

    Hello,
    My favourite book so far has to be The Wrath and the Dawn, I thoroughly enjoyed the book! Soul Print looks really good and I am definitely adding it to my wishlist.
    Great post!

    Like

Leave a Reply

