Bookish Gifts Feature: silverlime2013

One thing I love just as much as reading and collecting books, is collecting other bookish merchandise. Whether it’s bookmarks, journals, bookends, mugs… if it’s associated with reading, then I’m all over it!

As a new feature on Words Read & Written, I’m going to profile some awesome bookish swag I’ve seen and loved online. If you have seen something you’ve adored and would like to see it profiled, let me know about it.

First up, we have – silverlime2013, a product designer based in Melbourne, Australia. Silverlime2013’s store is filled with bookmarks, charms and more. Check it out.

Name: silverlime2013
Location: Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Selling on Etsy since: April 2014
Why bookmarks: I love to design products that connect with people. Bookmarks are one of my products. I also design bracelets, necklaces, earrings, wine glass charms, and phone charms.
What inspires your designs: Lifestyles and activities. I create designs related to family, sports, countries, hobbies, and many more. I design products using beads and pendants to tell stories about life.
Where else can we find your products: eBay seller: silverlime2013*, Etsy shop: silverlime2013 and silverlime2013.com
Any book recommendations for Words Read & Written readers? I love The Lord of the Rings. I love it so much that I even have a framed copy of Middle Earth on my wall. 🙂

 

Silverlime2013 was lovely enough to send me a couple of her products in the mail:

And here is Risk by Fleur Ferris, aka. my current read, modelling my favourite, the owl bookmark. Beautiful 🙂

About Jodie @ Words Read & Written

Book blogger & aspiring author.
This entry was posted in Product Reviews and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Bookish Gifts Feature: silverlime2013

  1. Thank you for the suggestions.

    Like

Leave a Reply

