#Bloggiesta2015

For those of you who have never heard of it, Bloggiesta is a four day event where bloggers come together to work on all those small or large blog maintenance tasks that have been piling up.

So here’s my to-do list for the next few days!

I’m currently visiting some other participant blogs, so this list may grow as I discover new ideas!

>> Clean out my GoodReads TBR, because wow, it is huge! (I got my list of around 120 books down to 75! I got rid of anything I didn’t recognise and books with a pretty crappy average rating.)
>> Comment on other Bloggiesta participants blogs.
>> Revamp my About Me page.
>> Make sure my GoodReads reviews are up to date and linking back to my blog.
>> Create a blog button.

About Jodie @ Words Read & Written

Book blogger & aspiring author.
This entry was posted in Blogging, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to #Bloggiesta2015

  1. Ali says:

    Great list!! Good luck, I have to work on my about me page as well!

    Like

  2. Cleaning out the Goodreads TBR would be a huge task. Good luck! Thanks for visiting my blog, and have fun.

    Like

Leave a Reply

