It’s my 2nd Blogiversary!

It’s my 2nd Blogiversary! Well… it was actually 2 days ago, but better late than never!

Two years ago on the 26th of September 2013, I created this little corner of cyber space. At the time it was established as a way to build a platform as an aspiring author, but since then it has migrated into a book blog. Blogging is something that gives me so much joy, and I want to thank everyone who visits Words Read & Written, on a regular or casual basis!

Here’s to another year!

About Jodie @ Words Read & Written

Book blogger & aspiring author.
This entry was posted in Blogging and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

28 Responses to It’s my 2nd Blogiversary!

  1. pavanneh says:

    Congratulations! I will be at two years in October!

    Like

  2. Tomi says:

    Congratulations! Isn’t it fun to do something you enjoy ? Me, too.😃

    Like

  3. shari says:

    Happy bloggiversary!

    Like

  4. Jixi says:

    YAY YAY YAY… 2 years in the game… So happy for you. Go Go Go…keep on going. 🙂

    Like

  5. Steven Capps says:

    Hi there, Congratulations on making it two years,this is my first time visiting your site but I think it is awesome. I am definitely going to read some of your posts, so if you get a few comments or likes from all of a sudden I promise I am only creeping a little lol. Congrats again and I am looking forward to reading your stuff.

    Like

  6. Andy McKell says:

    Congrats! And many more years still ahead, I hope.

    Like

  7. I love your header, I like those books and colors. Thanks for the like on my blog, michelleconnellwrites.net. And congrats on the 2-year anniversary!

    Like

  8. Joseph Nebus says:

    Congratulations, and good luck with coming years.

    Like

  9. Congrats….I may not comment on everything or check the like which I will get better at I promise ..but I see all the passion and hard work you put in….it does not go unnoticed.. so it is appreciated…:)

    Like

  10. Maggie Blair says:

    Congratulations Jodie! Can’t believe it is two years already. Keep up the good work.

    Like

  11. Widdershins says:

    Happy Twoth Blog-O-Versary! 🙂

    Like

  12. Ram says:

    Wow! You have reached another milestone in your blogging life. I aspire bloggers who are like you continuing to be an inspiration to young bloggers like me.

    Like

  13. Nena says:

    Congratulations! And we are so happy to have the pleasure of you sharing your wonderful thoughts and words with us:)

    Like

  14. Kathryn says:

    Congrats, running a blog and writing is a lot to contend with. Plus some reading and no doubt a job to work around as well. All the best with that writing and publishing.

    Like

  15. Mary Mikawoz says:

    Congrats Jodie on 2 years of blogging. Way to go!

    Like

Leave a Reply

