My favourite books of 2015…

I don’t think it would be appropriate to embrace all the books I’m going to read in 2016 without paying my respects to some of my favourites in 2015! So without further ado, of the 65 books I read in 2015, here are my favourites.

In January:

None this month!

In February:


Soulprint by Megan Miranda | YA, Sci-Fi | 4 Stars


Wild by Sophie Jordan | NA, Romance | 4 Stars

In March:


Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda by Becky Albertalli | YA, Contemporary | 5 Stars


Dirty, Rowdy Thing by Christina Lauren | NA Romance | 4 Stars

In April:


Saint Anything by Sarah Dessen | YA, Contemporary | 5 Stars

In May:


Hero by Samantha Young | NA, Romance | 4 Stars


Down London Road by Samantha Young | NA, Romance | 4 Stars

In June:

None this month!

In July:


Fallen Too Far by Abbi Glines | NA, Contemporary | 4 Stars

In August:


Emmy & Oliver by Robin Fenway | YA, Contemporary | 4 Stars


Risk by Fleur Ferris | YA, Contemporary | 4 Stars

In September:


Where the Stars Still Shine by Trish Doller | YA, Contemporary | 4 Stars

In October:


Everything Everything by Nicola Yoon | YA, Contemporary | 4 Stars


Queen of Shadows by Sarah J Maas | YA, Fantasy | 5 Stars

In November:


Paradise City by CJ Duggan | NA, Contemporary, Romance | 5 Stars


Corrupt by Penelope Douglas | NA, Dark Romance | 5 Stars


My Heart & Other Black Holes by Jasmine Warga | YA, Issue: Suicide | 4 Stars


Asking For It by Louise O’Neill | NA, Contemporary | 5 Stars

In December:

None this month!

What were your favourite books of 2015?

About Jodie @ Words Read & Written

Book blogger & aspiring author.
This entry was posted in Book Recommendations, Reading Discussion and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to My favourite books of 2015…

  1. Lekeisha says:

    Great picks! Everything, Everything made my list as well. I’m familiar with the others, but haven’t read them yet.

    Like

  2. Nena says:

    Awesome recap! I need to finish all the books I started in 2015 lol

    Like

  3. Caleh says:

    I’ve nominated you for a Liebster Award! See my blog for details on accepting.

    Like

  4. Gaby says:

    I keep seeing Everything Everything in every blog, I’ll have to read it 🙂

    Like

  5. Out of those books above for the year 2015 what was your MOST favorite of them all if you would care to indulge me in that question dear…..thanks

    Like

Leave a Reply

