Valentine’s Day Romance Book Recs!

Okay, I admit it, I love Valentine’s Day. The hearts, the roses, the chocolates, the jewellery, the love, going on a romantic date for two, or spending time with loved ones… it’s a cliche, adorable holiday and hey, I love it!

So in light of Valentine’s Day this Sunday, I have some adorable-romantic-sappy-erotic-*hand-flapping* romance novels to recommend!

Here are some “must-read” New-Adult romances!

The Off Campus Series by Elle Kennedy
I’ve marathoned this series over the past three days and oh my god… love!

Corrupt by Penelope Douglas
I didn’t even know I liked dark romances until I devoured this!

Wild Seasons Series by Christina Lauren
The latest in the series arrived in my mailbox the other day and I can’t wait to start it!

The Ivy Chronicles Series by Sophie Jordan
This series is the definition of *hand-flapping*

Sinners on Tour Series by Olivia Cunning
I love this series so much. I’ve read it multiple times.

Beautiful Disaster by Jamie McGuire
One of the first NA novels I ever read. And oldie, but a goodie!

 

What are your romance book recommendations? Lets share the love here 🙂

About Jodie @ Words Read & Written

Book blogger & aspiring author.
This entry was posted in Book Recommendations and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

