Bookish Update… Reading galore, Taylor Jenkins Reid, Katy Evans spree…

What I’ve been reading this month…

I’ve been devouring books lately! I’ve managed to find a little more time to read, and have been making the most of it! I’ve devoured quite a few Katy Evans novels and also Taylor Jenkins Reid who will go down in history as one of my favourite authors, I think!

I’ve got Your Number by Sophie Kinsilla – 4 stars
Paper Princess by Erin Watt – 5 stars
Broken Prince by Erin Watt – 4 stars
The Contract by Melanie Moreland – 4 stars
Manwhore by Katy Evans – 4 stars
Manwhore +1 by Katy Evans – 2 stars
Ladies Man by Katy Evans – 5 stars
Real by Katy Evans – 2 stars
After I Do by Taylor Jenkins Reid – 5 stars
One True Loves by Taylor Jenkins Reid – 5 stars
Maybe in Another Life by Taylor Jenkins Reid – 3 stars

New to my bookshelf…

Some I purchased, some were sent to me from publishers…

What have you guys been reading this month?

About Jodie @ Words Read & Written

Book blogger & aspiring author.
This entry was posted in Month in Review and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Bookish Update… Reading galore, Taylor Jenkins Reid, Katy Evans spree…

  1. Pingback: Bookish Update… We Will Rock You, Olympics & Sarah J Maas | Words Read & Written

Leave a Reply

