Author Spotlight: Elle Kennedy – Off Campus Series

In celebration of the 4th book in the Off Campus series being released, I decided to do a little spotlight on the series and its author Elle Kennedy.

I adore this series. It’s such a fun and sexy NA romance. The first three books were all 5-star reads for me, and while the fourth was only 2-stars, I still thoroughly recommend this series if you’re looking for something sexy to read.

The Deal – 5 stars – [Review]
The Mistake – 5 stars – [Review]
The Score – 5 stars – [Review]
The Goal – 2 stars – [Review]

About Jodie @ Words Read & Written

Book blogger & aspiring author.
This entry was posted in Book Recommendations and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Author Spotlight: Elle Kennedy – Off Campus Series

  1. I really love this series. I haven’t read The Goal yet, I’ve ordered it but I don’t like Sabrina just by her interactions with Dean in The Score so it’s sitting on my TBR. Maybe it’s silly but I just don’t want it to ruin the series for me, you know?

    Like

Leave a Reply

