Bookish Update… Colleen Hoover, Penelope Douglas

Since my last bookish update I’ve devoured the following books… which exclude the 5 books I read on holidays whilst in Vanuatu. I’ve been on a bit of a Colleen Hoover and Penelope Douglas spree. I’m seriously loving New Adult romances at the moment! I was also super excited to read Preppy by TM Frazier, and as far as I’m concerned, it lived up to the hype!

Everything We Keep by Kerry Lonsdale – [Review]3 stars
Just the Sexiest Man Alive by Julie James – [Review]2 stars
It Ends With Us by Colleen Hoover – [Review]5 stars
Ugly Love by Colleen Hoover – [Review]4 stars
Confess by Colleen Hoover – [Review]4 stars
Too Late by Colleen Hoover – [Review]2 stars
Never Never by Colleen Hoover – [Review]3 stars
Preppy by TM Frazier – [Review] 5 stars
The Air He Breathes by Brittainy C. Cherry – [Review]3 stars
Stuck-Up Suit by Vi Keeland – [Review]3 stars
Big Rock by Lauren Blakely – [Review]3 stars
Punk 57 by Penelope Douglas – [Review] 5 stars
Bully by Penelope Douglas – [Review]3 stars

New to my bookshelf…

Some I purchased, some were sent to me from publishers…

For more of what I’ve been up to, follow me on Twitter – I update there quite a bit about my reading adventures.

About Jodie @ Words Read & Written

Book blogger & aspiring author.
This entry was posted in Book Recommendations, Book Reviews and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Bookish Update… Colleen Hoover, Penelope Douglas

  1. Pingback: Bookish Update… Alessandra Torre, Christina Lauren, and the last of my 2016 reads | Words Read & Written

Leave a Reply

