Bookish Update… Alessandra Torre, Christina Lauren, and the last of my 2016 reads

Since my last Bookish Update I’ve been devouring the following books…

Idol by Kristen Callihan – [Review]3 stars
Managed by Kristen Callihan – [Review]3 stars
Raw by Belle Aurora – [Review]2 stars
Mr President by Katy Evans – [Review]2 stars
Hollywood Dirt by Alessandra Torre – [Review]4 stars
Beautiful Bastard by Christina Lauren – [Review]5 stars
Beautiful Stranger by Christina Lauren – [Review] 3 stars
Beautiful Player by Christina Lauren – [Review]1 star
Black Lies by Alessandra Torre – [Review]4 stars
Tight by Alessandra Torre – [Review]2 stars

New to my bookshelf…

Some I purchased, some were sent to me from publishers…

About Jodie @ Words Read & Written

Book blogger & aspiring author.
This entry was posted in Month in Review, Week in Review and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Bookish Update… Alessandra Torre, Christina Lauren, and the last of my 2016 reads

  1. Pingback: What I’ve Been Reading… | Words Read & Written

Leave a Reply

