My “Auto-Read” Authors

I read a lot… And by a lot, I mean 102 books already read this year a lot. Most of them I picked up after seeing them on the Romance Most Read this Week list, but I have a few authors whose work I read automatically. They release a new book and I’m right there with bells on anxious to read it.

These are my “Auto-Read” authors…

Colleen Hoover

Ugly Love[Review]4 stars
It Ends With Us[Review]5 stars
Confess[Review]4 stars
November 9[Review]3 stars
Maybe Someday[Review]3 stars

Erin Watt / Elle Kennedy

Paper Princess[Review]5 stars
Broken Prince[Review]5 stars
Twisted Palace[Review]5 stars
When It’s Real[Review]4 stars
The Deal[Review]5 stars
The Mistake[Review]5 stars
The Score[Review]5 stars
The Goal[Review]2 stars

Rachel Higginson


The Five Stages of Falling in Love[Review]4 stars
The Opposite of You[Review]4 stars
The Difference Between Us[Review]4 stars

Samantha Young

On Dublin Street[Review]3 stars
Down London Road[Review]4 stars
Before Jamaica Lane[Review]3 stars
Hero[Review]4 stars
Into the Deep[Review]5 stars
Out of the Shallows[Review]3 stars
The Impossible Vastness of Us[Review]3 stars

Sarah J Maas

Throne of Glass[Review]5 stars
Crown of Midnight[Review]5 stars
Heir of Fire[Review] 5 stars
Queen of Shadows[Review]5 stars
Empire of Storms[Review]5 stars
A Court of Thorns and Roses[Review]4 stars
A Court of Mist and Fury[Review]5 stars
A Court of Wings and Ruin[Review]4 stars

Taylor Jenkins Reid

Maybe in Another Life – [Review]3 stars
One True Loves – [Review]5 stars
After I Do[Review]5 stars
The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo[Review] 5 stars
Forever Interrupted[Review] 3 stars

T.M Frazier

King[Review]3 stars
Tyrant[Review]4 stars
Lawless[Review]2 stars
Soulless[Review]3 stars
Preppy Part One[Review]5 stars
Preppy Part Two[Review]5 stars
Preppy Part Three[Review]4 stars
The Dark Light of Day[Review]4 stars

About Jodie @ Words Read & Written

Book blogger & aspiring author.
This entry was posted in Book Recommendations, Reading and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to My “Auto-Read” Authors

  1. CoHo is an auto-author too! I’ve also read one novel by Samantha Young but it’s really not the same style (NA instead of YA for one) and I didn’t like it as much. I have One True Loves on my readlist (because CoHo recommended it) and excited to read that. I didn’t know The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo was also written by Taylor Jenkins Reid.. I’ve seen a few reviews lately but haven’t paid enough attention to them clearly.

    Like

  2. A.M.Bradley says:

    Wow! You do read a lot! That’s a lot of books =)

    Like

  3. Pingback: Six Books I Can’t Wait To Get My Hands On! | Words Read & Written

Leave a Reply

